du finns i varje steg, varje andetag.






You make your way in
I resist you just like this
You can't tell me to feel
The truth never set me free
So i did it myself

You can't be too careful anymore
When all that is waiting for you
Won't come any closer
You've got to reach a little more

Open your eyes like i opened mine
It's only the real world
A life you will never know
Shifting your weight to throw off the pain
Well you can ignore it
But only for so long

You look like i did
You resist me just like this
You can't tell me to heal
And it hurts remembering how it felt to shut down


Kommentarer
SweGizmo

Gillar denna Bloggen :)

2010-08-19 @ 22:29:49
URL: http://swegizmo.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0