Tropical the island breeze, All of nature wild and free, This is where I long to be, La isla bonita.

Hej, behövde en gladare färg än beige, så jag bytte till rosa, hoppas ni tkr det blev bra & idag har det inte hänt speciellt mkt, galet dryg dag, elr HK:n var rätt kul, aja, jag har inte så jätte mkt mer att skriva än att jag ska väl fixa Ina's blogg snart nån dag & att jag aldrig har något att skriva, så

VAD TKR NI JAG SKA SKRIVA OM ?




Here we are and I can think from all the pills you made
Start the car and take me home
Here we are and you're too drunk to hear a word I say
Start the car and take me home

Just tonight I will stay

And we'll throw it all away
When the light hits your eyes
It's telling me I'm right
And if I, I am through
It's all because of you
Just tonight

But here I am and I can't seem to see straight

But I'm too numb to feel right now
And here I am watching the clock that's ticking away my time
I'm too numb to feel right now

Just tonight I will stay

And we'll throw it all away
When the light hits your eyes
It's telling me I'm right
And if I, I am through
It's all because of you
Just tonight

Just Tonight


Do you understand who I am

Do you wanna know
Can you really see through me now
I am 'bout to go

But just tonight I won't leave

I'll lie and you'll believe
Just tonight I will see
It's all because of me

Just tonight I will stay

And we'll throw it all away
When the light hits your eyes
It's telling me I'm right
And if I, I am through
It's all because of you
Just tonight




/ssaraekström


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0