they say im going to hell, but im already there.

hej! har kollat innebandy idag & sen har jag bakat, & så ska jag snart göra mat, xD sarafixarallt.se ? ^^ haha, ajja, blir tacos, ikv oxå, åt det vid Frida igår! ;) - kommer lite bilder från gårdagen & idag! men inte alla för då dödar Alice & Frida mig, ^^ haha, här kommer bilderna!


Nathalie, Frida & Caroline


My, Linnea, Ina & Rebecka

Denise, Emelie & Fanny


Frida


Amalia & Lottie


mammas & mina bakverk!

write later
ssaraekström


I don't want this moment, to ever end,
Where everything's nothing, without you.
I'll wait here forever just to, to see you smile,
Cause it's true, I am nothing without you.

Through it all, I made my mistakes.
I stumble and fall,
But I mean these words.

I want you to know, with everything I won't let this go.
These words are my heart and soul,
I hold on to this moment you know.
Cause I'd bleed my heart out to show, that I won't let go.





Kommentarer
ISABELLE - fotografering ♥

tack! <3

2010-01-16 @ 21:20:54
URL: http://iisssabelle.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0