so hold my hand and never let me go.

hallå, idag har det inte gått nåra bussar här, så fick åka med mamma till skolan, ville egentligen vara hemma, men fick inte. -.-'  det var rätt slappt i skolan så ja, no hard work! ^^ haha, ska snart se lite tv, läsa elr nått. har inte så mkt att skriva, jaaaa, suck. kommer nån låtrad & en bild!



Hey, I'm a believer
And gravity's letting go of me tonight
You, came out of nowhere
When everything was passing by at the speed of light

So hold my hand and never let me go
Take a leap of fate into the unknown


I am flying
My heart is taking over
The world is flashing by
Higher higher higher
I will follow wherever it might take us
Chasing through the sky
Higher higher higher


Oh I know
It can be scary
You bet it all when your heart is on the line
But oh, baby don't worry
Just hold my hand and never let me go


I am flying
My heart is taking over
The world is flashing by
Higher higher higher
I will follow wherever it might take us
Chasing through the sky
Higher higher higher


Take me higher
I hold you as we're shooting through the atmosphere
Around us everything disappears

Woah oa oa

I am flying
My heart is taking over
The world is flashing by



Kommentarer
emelie

erik e så jävla bäst :)

2010-01-29 @ 19:03:38
URL: http://eemelieluundberg.blogg.se/
emelie igen, ahha

sv: hahah yes jag borde väl det.. ;)

2010-01-29 @ 19:07:14
michelle <3

´vilken fin bild!! :o) <3 <3 <3

2010-02-02 @ 21:32:48


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0