and i wonder, why doesn't he break down and cry?

Takida – Tear It Up Again

She took my hand,
creating imaginary times
I tried to concentrate I tried to be alive
You took my life and you shared it with a lie
I really fell into your world, memory cries

How will it ever work out fine,
How will it ever work out fine,
you tell me that you rather be
How will it ever work out

Take your life now
take my heaven's in denial,
you former kind one,
now you're evil in sight,

tear it up, tear it up

How will it ever work out fine,
How will it ever work out fine,
you tell me that you rather be
How will it ever work out
With someone else, that I'm consumed

You caught me by surprise and stole my only pride
Get on boy I'll take you for a ride
You caught me by surprise

How will it ever work out fine,
How will it ever work out fine,
you tell me that you rather be
How will it ever work out
With someone else, that I'm consumed

You caught me by surprise and stole my only pride
Get on boy I'll take you for a ride




kärlek


Kommentarer
Anonym

inte intresserad av att läsa låttexter i varje inlägg pussssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

eller?

2010-08-28 @ 19:10:12


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0