"Britney Spears ft. Joanna Pacitti - Out From Under"

DAGENS LÅT! :D


Breathe you out, breathe you in
You keep coming back to tell me
You're the one who could have been

And my eyes, see it all so clear
It was long ago and far away, but it never disappears
I try to put it in the past, hold on to myself
And don't look back

I don't wanna dream about, all the things that never were
And maybe I can live without, when I'm out from under
I don't wanna feel the pain, what good would it do me now?
I'll get it all figured out, when I'm out from under
(From under, from under, from under)

So let me go, just let me fly away
Let me feel the space between us, growin' deeper
And much darker everyday

Watch me now, and I'll be someone new
My heart will be unbroken, it will open up
For everyone but you
Even when I cross the line, it's like a lie I've told a thousand times

I don't wanna dream about, all the things that never were
Maybe I can live without, when I'm out from under
I don't wanna feel the pain, what good would it do me now?
I'll get it all figured out, when I'm out from under
(From under, from under, from under, from under)

A part of me still believes when you, say you're gonna stick around
A part of me still believes we can, find a way to work it out
But I know that we tried everything we could try so let's just, say goodbye
Forever...

I don't wanna dream about, all the things that never were
And maybe I can live without, when I'm out from under
And I don't wanna feel the pain, what good would it do me now?
I'll get it all figured out, when I'm out from under

I don't wanna dream about, all the things that never were
And maybe I can live without, when I'm out from under
And I don't wanna feel the pain, what good would it do me now?
I'll get it all figured out, when I'm out from under
(From under, from under, from under, from under)


blev helt kär i låten, kanske inte så bra i början
men hör på hela låten och kolla texten!
finfin!




gaygaygay.

men orka sitta här.
kiss my ass bitches





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0